It seems that PA will slowly be back on its feet as State Governor Tom Wolf said that he would be expiring his stay-at-home order on June 4, Thursday, at 11:59 pm.

He also stated that the last ten counties that are under the stay-at-home order (this includes Philadelphia region) are allowed to partial reopening by Friday. This decision has been made as COVID-19 cases in the state have already dropped.

“Pennsylvanians have done a tremendous job flattening the curve, and case numbers continue to decrease,” Wolf said in a statement. “Renewing the disaster declaration helps state agencies with resources and supports as we continue mitigation and recovery.”

The following ten counties will be officially moving to the yellow phase on Friday. They will be lifted from the stay-at-home order: Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lehigh, Northampton, Montgomery, and Philadelphia.

The following ten counties will be moving from yellow to green on Friday: Allegheny, Armstrong, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Clinton, Fayette, Fulton, Greene, Indiana, Lycoming, Mercer, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland.

Thirty-four of the state’s 67 counties will be in the green phase by Friday.

Wolf renewed the 90-day disaster declaration in which he signed on March 6. This is also set to expire on June 4 as well.

“As phased reopening continues and all 67 counties are either in the yellow or green phase by Friday, we will no longer have a stay-at-home order in effect,” Wolf said in a statement. “I remind Pennsylvanians that yellow means caution, and even in the green phase everyone needs to take precautions to keep themselves and their communities healthy.”

Stay Safe, Pennsylvania!